2022 PROGRAMME

Monday 24th January, 2022:
Newcastle Magic Circle AGM

Friday 28th January, 2022:
Social Night: James Phelan Show
The Little Theatre, Gateshead

Monday 7th February, 2022:
Graeme Shaw – Family Show Lecture

Monday 28th February, 2022:
NMC: Card Workshop

Monday 28th March, 2022:
Andrew Normansell Lecture

Monday 11th April, 2022:
NMC Entertains @ Middlesbrough Magic Circle

Monday 25th April, 2022
John Carey Lecture

Monday 23rd May, 2022
NMC Members Lecture

Monday 6th June, 2022
Special Lecture – TBA

Monday 20th June, 2022
Steve Dela Lecture

Monday 25th July, 2022
Close-up Competition

Monday 22nd August, 2022
Jez Rose Lecture

Monday 26th September, 2022
Middlesbrough Magic Circle Entertains @ NMC

Monday 10th October, 2022
Bob White Wand Competition

Monday 31st October, 2022
Ferran Rizo Lecture

Monday 14th November, 2022
NMC Planning Night

Friday 19th November, 2022
Annual President’s Dinner, Crowne Plaza

Tuesday 29th November, 2022
Social Night: Cinderella, Theatre Royal

Newcastle Magic Circle Logo