Monday 27th May, 2024 | 7:30PM | Magicbox NMC MEMBERS FREE Guest fees apply Michael Murray – Newcastle Magic Circle at Magicbox …

Monday 10th June, 2024 | 7:30PM | Middlesbrough Circle of MagiciansFees: TBC Newcastle Magic Circle Entertains Middlesbrough Circle of Magicians Tonight a …

Monday 24th June, 2024 | 7:30PM | Magicbox NMC MEMBERS FREE Guest fees apply Chris Congreave Lecture – Newcastle Magic Circle at …

Monday 8th July, 2024| 7:30PM | Magicbox NMC MEMBERS FREE Guest fees apply Vincent Gambini Lecture – Newcastle Magic Circle at Magicbox …

Monday 29th July, 2024 | 7:30PM | Magicbox NMC MEMBERS ONLY Audition Night & Club Development Night Come along and show your …

Monday 26th August, 2024 | 7:30PM | Magicbox NMC MEMBERS FREE Guest fees apply Joel Dickinson Lecture – Newcastle Magic Circle – Newcastle …

Monday 9th September 2024 | 7:30PM | Magicbox NMC MEMBERS FREE Guest fees apply The Bob White Wand Competition at Magicbox The …

Monday 23rd September 2024 | 7:30PM | MagicBoxFees: TBC Middlesbrough Circle of Magicians Enterains: Newcastle Magic Circle Tonight a collection of Middlesbrough …

Monday 28th October, 2024 | 7:30PM | Magicbox NMC MEMBERS FREE Guest fees apply Horror Stories at Magicbox Spooky details to come …

Saturday 16th November 2024 | 7:00PM | The Grand Hotel, Gosforth ParkTickets only available online BOOK TICKETS The Annual Presidents Dinner Join …

Monday 25th November 2024 | 7:30PM | Magicbox NMC MEMBERS FREE Guest fees apply Fool Us Night at Magicbox Have you got …